Våre medarbeidere

VÅRE MEDARBEIDERE

Linje

Thomas Wærner

Thomas

DAGLIG LEDER

Tlf.: 481 76 051

thomas@everycare.no

Kenneth Berge

Kenneth

AVDELINGSLEDER

Tlf.: 481 76 053

kenneth@everycare.no

Stian Berge

Stian

AVDELINGSLEDER ELEKTRO TORPA

Tlf.: 951 72 939

stian@everycare.no

Eli Vogt Godager

Eli

KONSULENT

Tlf.: 959 36 583

eli@everycare.no

Jan Vegard Rudsengen

Jan Vegard

IT-KONSULENT

Tlf.: 477 10 468

jan.vegard@everycare.no

Sverrir Mår Gunnarsson

Sverrir

MONTØR

Tlf.: 993 58 259

Sven Thomas Olsen

Sven Thomas

MONTØR

Tlf.: 906 05 329

Henrik Lauvli

Henrik

MONTØR

Tlf.: 934 71 944

henrik@everycare.no

Jostein Myhre Kjendseth

Jostein

MONTØR

Tlf.: 953 66 327

Nicolai Ilstad

Nicolai

MONTØR

Tlf.: 948 84 550

Anton Næss

Anton

MONTØR

Tlf.: 948 47 829

Solrun Østborg

Solvor

LÆRLING

Tlf.: 478 01 880

Kristian Hagen

Kristian

LÆRLING

Tlf.: 954 31 613